Laura_D_Goetz@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Benjamin Gruenspecht - Algebra, Precalculus Find rankings, test scores, reviews and more. Montgomery County Public Schools, 850 Hungerford Drive, Rockville, Maryland 20850 Call 301-309-6277 | Spanish Hotline: 301-230-3073 E-mail: ASKMCPS@mcpsmd.org Miranda_E_Mclain@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Michael Oakes - English 10, 11 Glenn_A_DelFavero@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Zachary Etheridge - Paraeducator, Spec Ed Calgary Catholic School Board K-12 students living in the Village of Montgomery are currently served by five school districts: West Aurora, East Aurora, Oswego, Yorkville and Kaneland. Montgomery County Public Schools, 850 Hungerford Drive, Rockville, Maryland 20850. Michael_V_Le@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Ernest Matthews Jr - Building Service Worker Amber_M_Myren@mcpsmd.org, Mr. John Pearce - US History, Sociology Matthew_T_Wheeler@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Barbara Contino - Health Education, Volleyball Bow Valley College's main campus is located downtown and provides training in business, technology, and the liberal arts for about 10,000 students (the college has three campuses in Calgary and numerous in the region).The Alberta College of Art and Design (ACAD) is located in Calgary. Brian_Schuler@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Junling Song - Hon Pre Calculus, AP AB Calculus Calgary Public Library Eva_K_Sullivan@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Michelle Xu - Alg 1, MAPS Research funding exceeds $64 million per year. Box 1991 Montgomery, AL 36102-1991. Rosa_D_Fuentes@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Miguel Lazo - Building Service Worker Sh 2 Jonathan_D_Rogers@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Randy Thompson - Weight Training As the holidays approach, Montgomery Public School officials on Tuesday discussed delaying the return of students to classrooms after Thanksgiving … Patrick_C_Wainwright@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Anne Warren - Alg 2, Geometry, Hon Geometry Staff Directory. Click here to get a spreadsheet of Ohio high schools. P.O. With over 14,000 full-time students, SAIT Polytechnic provides polytechnic and apprentice education, granting certificates, diplomas and applied degrees. Montgomery Best Public Schools in Montgomery, AL COVID-19 : Visit the Alabama State Department of Education COVID-19 resource page for information relevant to Alabama schools. Mount Royal College is one of the city's largest post-secondary institutions with 13,000 students, granting degrees in a number of fields. You must agree to the following terms to access the directory by clicking the link at the bottom of the page: The Montgomery County Education Association (MCEA) operates this online Tutor Directory as a free service for informational purposes only: to provide a clearinghouse of information about tutors to individuals seeking tutorial services. James_C_Agnew@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Michael Arenas - English 9, Film Real estate agent services are considered essential services by the Government of Alberta and can continue to operate at locations accessible to the public, ensuring that they implement appropriate sanitation and social distancing measures. Montgomery County Public Schools. Silvia_M_GranadosGochez@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Charisse Williams - Cafeteria Worker I Teresa_J_Boyd@mcpsmd.org, Miss Rebecca Brown - Chemistry, Resource Michael_J_Arenas@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Scott Bayer - English 10, 12 Tricia_R_Nunez@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Gregory Rodgers - Hon Eng 10, Eng of Eng Learners Alberta Health Services has launched a text-based program that aims to help provide encouragement and hope to Albertans. Montgomery Lonsdale School District 394 Superintendents Office Montgomery Public Schools New Prague High School Private Schools K 12 Waseca School Superintendent Montgomery-Lonsdale High Schl 101 2nd St NE Montgomery , MN , 56069 Benjamin_F_Gruenspecht@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Grace Kim - Algebra, Calculus, AAF Melissa_A_Rooney@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Megan Shaw - Biology, Hon Biology Chamara_U_Wijeratne@mcpsmd.org, Mr. James Agnew - English 9, 12 Randy_L_Thompson@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Matthew Wheeler - Weight Training, Flag Football 28,807 students were enrolled there in 2006. Susan_T_Leckie@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Florence_Falloux@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Carmen Gonzalez Pescador - Spanish 5, 7, AP Spanish Min_Zhang@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Ana Chavez - School Financial Assistant Listed below are all public and private grade schools located in Montgomery, Minnesota. Brandy McDonald-Nestor - English 11, IB English Lang & Lit 1, 2 11 likes. Jerome_A_Price@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Angela Robinson - NSL, Hon US History, AP Gov't MCEA Tutor Directory. ©1995–2020 Montgomery County Public Schools, 850 Hungerford Drive, Rockville, Maryland 20850 Jonathan_J_Freda@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Mary Hull - College/Career Info Coord Halina_Bazyluk@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Jose Cabrera - Plant Equipment Operator II Aaron_M_Bernstein@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Rachel Furr - Human Behavior, Gov't, US History, World History School the U of C is the most research-intensive university in Alberta and among the top 10 in Rosa_M_Somarriba@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Takeeta Taylor - Paraeducator Spec Ed Technological Studies and Industries. Aaron_M_Trovillion@mcpsmd.org, Miss Jean Van Duzer - IB Spanish 4, 6 Meryl_B_Bernstein@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Magda Rabbat - Media Assistant and hands-on experience, our students learn to achieve results in the real world. But our research shows they like several important features of a Mount Royal Education. Jose_A_Cabrera@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Nancy Condori - Building Service Worker Sh 1 The University of Calgary is Calgary's primary large degree-granting facility. 307 S. Decatur Street, Montgomery, Alabama 36104. Paula_M_Sahr@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Brian Sims - Hon Modern World History, Resource Deanne_Weiler@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Erin Stamets - Registrar Kirsten_R_Romm@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Davina Smith - Hon English 12, AP Lit & Comp, Creative Writing Carolyn_Greenspon@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Sara Hashem Liles - English 9, Theater Michelle_M_Alexander@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Meryl Bernstein - Media Assistant Stacey_M_Boccher@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Akshay Gandhi - Chemistry Lisa_M_Nesson@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Marcus Turner - Counselor (F, M) Data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by Pillar 9™. Amber_D_Veltri@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Claudette Smith - Supervisor Americo_Silva@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Tilak Dhall - Building Service Worker Sh 2 Tony_Wong@mcpsmd.org, Dr. Michelle Alexander - Media Specialist Mary_F_Hull@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Carrie Eyler - Choral Brendan_S_Mallory@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Eleanor Park - Biology, Chemistry, Anatomy & Physiology Warren_D_Wilkerson@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Tony Wong - Quant Lit, Hon/RMS Geometry, AP Stat Bolanle_Oniya@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Monique Scott-hayes - Resource, Biology Rachel_J_Carter2@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Jason Colchao - Spanish for Spanish Speakers 1, Spanish 3 Karl_F_Kovacs@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Katherine Lin - Physics Used under license, Montgomery Covid 19 News Updates December 20, 2020, Register For Montgomery Market Updates or call, Montgomery Calgary Public Schools, Catholic Schools Directory, Children’s COVID-19 Test Results on MyHealth Records, Travel Related Testing & Documentation Requests, Public School Boards'Association of Alberta, Alberta College of Art and Design (ACAD), The Government of Alberta has released the plans for Alberta's re-launch strategy, with a detailed timeline outlined on their, Albertans are encouraged to wear non-medical masks in public when it's difficult to maintain physical distancing of 2 meters at all times. It is important to us to preserve the health and safety of our members, our staff, and the public, and we will continue to communicate regularly as we work to navigate through this challenging time. Montgomery Schools Below is a listing of all the schools in Montgomery, IN. Douglas_F_McDonald@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Carlos Montalvan - Psychology, Social Anthropology Dele_K_Ojo@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Julie Oldham - Social Worker - 10 Month Anne_L_Koroknay@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Tricia Nunez - Eng for Eng Learners, Developmental Reading Molly_A_Clarkson@mcpsmd.org, Mr. John Fahrner - Health Education, Net Sports, Basketball Virginia Tiered Systems of Supports in Montgomery County Public Schools; Youth Mental Health First Aid (YMHFA) Youth Risk Behavior Survey; Relationship with Local Law Enforcement; Technology Education and Support. catalogues, school yearbooks, maps, clippings files and magazines. places and people in Calgary and Alberta. Kevin_A_AyalaGutierrez@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Halina Bazyluk - Building Service Worker Sh 2 Chamara_U_Wijeratne@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Kimberly Gould - Photography, Digital Art Magda_J_Rabbat@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Eric Rodney - Media Services Technician Brian_J_Donlon@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Robert Eagleson IV - Government, Modern World, Alt 1 Helping you navigate the virus's effects on day-to-day business. Erica_D_LeBright@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Karla Lepinsky - ESOL Counselor For the 2017–2018 school year, the district had 13,094 teachers, 86.4 percent of whom had a master’s degree or equivalent, serving 161,936 students at its 205 schools. Here at SAIT, our approach to your future is practical. Click here to get a spreadsheet of Virginia high schools. Robert_S_Thomas@mcpsmd.org, Mr. William Vicari - RMS Gov't, AP Gov't & Politics Cathleen_J_Stec@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Cheryl Day - Paraeducator If you are looking to move to Montgomery, MN consider which grade school your children would attend. Kimberly_L_Gustin@mcpsmd.org, Dr. Heather Hennis - Computer Science Patricia_G_Wayerski@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Aryn Wheeler - Found of Fitness, Volleyball, Weight Training Find rankings, test scores, reviews and more. Alberta, serving 44,000 students in Calgary, Airdrie, Cochrane, Chestermere and Stephanie_Vigil@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Min Zhang - Building Service Worker Sh 1 Call 301-309-6277 | Spanish Hotline: 301-230-3073 E-mail: ASKMCPS@mcpsmd.org William_Vicari@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Sharon Vires - Hon US History, AP Psychology, IB Psychology Brianna_B_Uribe-Ramos@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Edward Wright - Paraeducator Spec Ed The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service® and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. Bessy_R_Albaugh@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Michael Ashmead - Chemistry Derek_A_Letourneau@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Nilma Maria Martin Antonetti - Spanish for Spanish Speakers 2, 3, AP Spanish Michael_P_Oakes@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Bonnie Peyer - English 11, IB English Lit 2, TOK Cupertino_Unda@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Stephanie Vigil - Building Service Worker Sh 1 The district serves the city of Montgomery and surrounding Montgomery County.It is the third largest district in Alabama, with 31,743 students enrolled. Read about great schools like: Loveless Academic Magnet Program High School, Forest Avenue Elementary School and Baldwin Art And Academics Magnet. Nicole_F_Sloane@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Dorothy Smith - American Sign Language 1 & 2 Phone: (334) 223-6700. meet life's challenges, serve their community, and journey in faith. Kurt_R_Oelschlaeger@mcpsmd.org, Miss Rachel Carter - Spanish 1, 4, 5 Charles_J_GoetzIII@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Renee Harmon - Biology & Forensic Science Gloria_M_Bustamante@mcpsmd.org, Miss Jaclyn Cular - English 9, Resource Eleanor_Park@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Melissa Rooney - Hon Physics Jamaal_R_Schools@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Daniel Yankie - Security Assistant Shannon_O_Chen@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Paul Craft - Counselor (P, R, U) The entire district is accredited by AdvancED and also has … Zachary_D_Etheridge@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Nelida Gama - Paraeducator Spec Ed Public School Boards'Association of Alberta MPS Virtual Learning Student Option Form; Printable MPS Options form; Montgomery Public Schools Reopening Transportation Survey 2020-2021 Laura_M_Hermansdorfer@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Scott Durbin - Assistant Prinicpal 2. Every year, thousands of highly qualified students choose Mount Royal College as the launching pad Antoinette_J_Phillips@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Evan Anderson - Counselor (G, H, I) Marcus_R_Turner@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Deanne Weiler - School Secretary II 12 Month Jaclyn_M_Cular@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Glenn Del Favero - Government, Resource Kathryn_O_Broullire@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Ozmara Hernandez - School Business Administrator Phone: 301-279-3391 . Call: 240-740-3000 | Spanish Hotline: 240-740-2845 E-mail: ASKMCPS@mcpsmd.org Mount Royal College Veena_L_Roberson@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Susan Aubertin - School Secretary I 10 Month Their reasons for choosing us are as many and diverse as our student population. Details on the phased approach to hosting open houses. Find the best public schools (preschool, elementary, middle, and high) in Montgomery, LA by comparing school ratings and reading parent reviews. Karla_L_Lopez-Arias@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Veena Roberson - Assistant Principal Number of Schools; Montgomery County: 54: Bonnie_H_Peyer@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Rachel Pope - Classroom Teacher High education in Alberta. Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org, ©1995-2020 Montgomery County Public Schools,850 Hungerford Drive, Rockville, Maryland 20850. Jill_L_Schuck@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Eva Sullivan - Hon Eng 10, 12 Carrie_L_Eyler@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Kimberly Gustin - Computer Science, Website Development GRACE_C_KIM@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Stephen Kuhn - Quantitative Literacy, Statistics ... Each night the Directory database is updated with information from the Human Resources Information System (HRIS). The PSBAA is a voluntary non-profit society representing public school boards throughout Alberta. My information in the directory is wrong. Claire_A_Wall@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Pey-huey Chang - Cafeteria Worker I Monique_Scott-hayes2@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Rosa Somarriba - Paraeducator Spec Ed Fax: 859.497.8780 Ottawa Hills Local Schools logo link to home page. Nancy_R_Condori@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Americo Da Silva - Building Service Worker Sh 1 This page is maintained by the Richard Montgomery High School's Web Team, webmaster contact. D. Superintendent: 540-382-5100 x1002: Annie Whitaker: Deputy Superintendent: ... Montgomery County Public Schools. Junqian_Chen@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Zhuohui Chung - Cafeteria Manager III Charisse_E_Williams@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Meichu Yu - Cafeteria Worker I Nelida_Gama@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Di Palmer - Geometry, Alegbra Total counts include both confirmed and probable cases in some locations. Use Alberta Health Services. The Main Campus is in the Northwest quadrant, just north of downtown. MiHyang_Chung@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Matthew Davis - Calculus Paul_W_Craft@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Geoffrey Finch - Counselor (Ba-Ben, S) Helen_J_GhentPaolucci@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Charles Goetz III - Physics learning is accessible to all its students. Find today's real estate statistics, public schools or explore community information and daily news. Use the Simple Search to find an employee by name. Gregory_Rodgers@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Jill Schuck - Eng of Eng Learners, US History, NSL Stephen_W_Kuhn@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Lynly Lovelace - Geometry Search the Montgomery Public Schools business page in Montgomery , AL at DandB.com. Bryan_K_Missig@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Elizabeth Pierce - Algebra, Precalculus Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a-Decrease font size A+ Increase font size Color: A Change the color of the page to white on black A Change the color of the page to black on white A Change the color of the page to yellow on black Revert Noah_Grosfeld-Katz@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Patrick Heeg - World History, IB History Additional information is added by the Phone Directory Manager in each school and office. Katherine_Hatchard@mcpsmd.org, Dr. Karl Kovacs - Forensics, Biology Ozmara_K_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Jenny Amaya Diaz - Building Service Manager V Miguel_A_Lazo@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Michael Le - Building Service Worker Sh 1 Aryn_N_Wheeler@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Stuart Albaugh - Chemistry Brian_G_Sims@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Ryan Stec - Paraeducator Brandy_L_Mcdonald@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Miranda Mclain - English 9, 10 Meichu_Yu@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Kathryn Broullire - Teacher, Staff Development Robert_J_Eagleson@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Randy Thompson - Teacher, Acad Intervention Peter_J_Perry@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Olayemi Onaghise - IT Systems Specialist Principal | Assistant Principal | Main Office | IB Magnet Office | Health Room | Attendance Office | Food Services | Staff Development | Business Office | Building Services | Financial Assistant | Counseling Department | Registrar | Security | Alt Programs/Internship | Art | Athletic Director | Career Center | Choral Music | Computer Science | English | ESOL | Instrumental Music | ITSS | Mathematics | Media Center | Middle Years Program | Physical Education-Boys | Physical Education-Girls | Science | SESES (ED) Program | Social Studies | Special Ed | Speech | Technology Education | World Languages | SpecialEd Support Staff, Administrative Secretary to the Principal, Found Art, Studio Art, AP/IB Art & Design, Teacher Resource (Electives), Ceramics, Art & Culture, Hon English 12, AP Lit & Comp, Creative Writing, Resource Teacher, English 9, 10, ESOL English Language, Eng for Eng Learners, Developmental Reading, Algebra, Precalculus, Quantitative Literacy, Alg 2, IB Analysis & Stat, Calc, AP Statistic, Quant Lit, Calculus w/ App, IB App Stats, IB Pre Calc, Found of Fitness, Volleyball, Weight Training, Emotional Disabilities Cluster Resource Teacher, Human Behavior, Gov't, US History, World History, US History, Modern World, Gov't, Student Leadership, Teacher Resource, IB History 2, IB Social Anthro, Hon US History, AP Psychology, IB Psychology, Algebra, Quantitative Literacy, Academic Reading, Spanish for Spanish Speakers 1, Spanish 3, Spanish for Spanish Speakers 2, 3, AP Spanish, Mr. Damon Monteleone - Principal